What Are Some Hidden Sources of Gluten?

Read Transcript

You might not expect to find gluten in lipstick, or envelops, or soup, but it's often in places you can't even believe like common food products like salad dressings, marinades, sauces, soy sauce, so it's really important to read the labels and look for wheat or sources of gluten in your food labels.

Most people don't realize that even their alcohol has gluten in it, like beer and often distilled liquor. So beware of what you drink.